Three Kings Against One

Black king on e6

Sorry, you need a Java enabled browser to view the Bushka Player!

Black's first move.
- e5 loses immediately and on e4 white traps the king with 2. ge5.
- e3 loses after g53 followed by f45.
- e7 is the mirror position of e3.
- e8 and e9 mean immediate loss after g58 and g59 respectively.
- e1 or e2 makes little difference. We'll take e2 and white moves gd5!

Black's second move.
- On e4, e5 of e6 he's trapped immediately.
- On e1 or e3 he's trapped after fe6 followed by fe4.
- On e7 or e8 he's trapped after fe4 followed by fe6.


[The Bushka Tutor]
[About Bushka] [Rules] [Basic Tactics] [Strategy] [Problems] [Games]
[T-strike] [Cross] [Mill] [Fork] [Three kings against one] [One-liners] [Pulling]
[Black king on e6] [Black king on d2] [Black king on d3] [Black king on c3]